Skip to main content
Künstler Stil Website
Andrea Bignasca Rock/Blues bignascaandrea.com
Irina & Jones Soul/RnB jonesmusic.ch
Oli Kehrli & Band Berner Chansons olikehrli.ch
Roli Frei & the Soulful Desert Singer-Songwriter soulfuldesert.ch
Musique Simili Zigeunermusik simili.ch
Another Me Pop/Rock anotherme.ch
Schörgeli Mundart/Americana schoere.ch
Frische Fische Funk/Jazz frischefischefunk.ch
Meira Loom Soul/Pop/World music meiraloom.com
Thürler-Mosimann Schwyzerörgeli tm-music.ch
Kurt Zeltner Indie-Rock kurtzeltner.com
La Banda Peperoncito Italo Cover Band facebook.com/ItaloCoverBand
Dr. Föön & Band Rock/Blues drföön.ch
Tommy Romero 50’s Rock’n’Roll tommyromero.com
AndHerb & The Red Hair Express Irish/Singer-Songwriter andherb.ch
Knopf feat. Marc Gerber Americana/Singer-Songwriter knopf-music.ch
Blues For Your Pocket Roots Rock/Reggae/Blues facebook.com/BluesForYourPocket
Fratelli Spinelli Cover Band fratellispinelli.ch
Manuel Schwab Trio
Stewy von Wattenwyl (Piano)
Kevin Chesham (Drums)
Jazz